You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perth Cutlural Centre - Street art in my own backyard!

in #art6 years ago

Really, we fail to notice certain things until they are consciously brought to our awareness. I only began to notice the beautiful trees around when I took interest in Tree Tuesday challenge here on Steemit. Shame! Previously I just took it all for granted.

And these are very beautiful art, (thanking @lymepoet for the inspiration, lol). Just see the Baba Yaga houses. So cute! actually hearing about the tale for the first time (sorry just dropped from Mars.) I'll google for more. Beautiful beautiful post @insideoutlet.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'll have to check out Tree Tuesday as I live old yes and we hike often. I have never heard of the chicken houses either, so more research may be required on my behalf to. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44