Crayon Contest Entry

in #art7 years ago (edited)

My one crayon art work.

After looking through my limited supplies I realised I only have one crayon.

PSX_20180201_064918.jpg

So here it is.

How about we call it

Two faced and green with envy?

It has been a long time since I drew anything.

I had a fun time.

Sort:  

Very nice sketch
I also make sketches you can check my profile @sketchart and follow me

Thanks for entering! I was wondering if I was going to get any solo color entries. I love the concept, well done.

Congratulations!! You won the Ukiah Challenge!!
You can download your trophy at the winners announcement post:
https://steemit.com/ukiahhaiku/@japhofin8or/ukiah-challenge-2-winners-announcement-for-challenge-1-renaming-the-challenge
I have included a link in the announcement post to show you how to display your trophy on your own posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50