You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cosmea ...

in #art7 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Lovely drawing mon ami......she is a sprite...no?

Tools used?.....a full arsenal youn have there...markers...coloured pencils...and charcoal pencils? Your coloured pencil brand?.....which do you prefer.....Prisma.....etc?

Appreciate you bringing such fun work to Steemit.

Wishing you all the best.....A bientot.

Sort:  

shhh.. it's a fairy but I forgot to paint her wings
I was hoping someone would answer that question only you did !
thanks a lot!
no ..FC (colored pencil)
truth is I drew another one earlier on , on my note 1 but I misplaced it
I just thought damn it ... it took me two hours to make the digital one on my note 1 and actually this is faster to make just half an hour but i like the one I drew on my digital though ... my husband said this one is prettier though .. look what my husband did to it last night hahahah

Ah....Sweet....yes...you are loved... ^_^

Lovely to hear from you.

All the best, mon ami.

ahoy!!
i was about to log out
when i saw a notification ..
am glad I clicked :D

sleep tight out there
I hope things are going well..
and that you guys found what you're looking for
best regards to you both .. night night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51