Principle of the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)



Principle:  Naïvety dulls the senses, it is knowledge of truth that gives us discernment.





........photography and artwork by bleujay.                                     





Thank you Steemit readers.

Sort:  

@bleujay I love the artwork!
and the quote!
Have a great weekend dahlin'!
Smellin the roses ;)

Dear @englishtchrivy,

How very kind of you to stop by. Your generous compliments are appreciated. So glad you enjoyed the post. How did this reply get by bleujay......now it is found. And a nice find it is.

Here is hoping you have a lovely weekend as well dahlin'.......yes, you have it right ,,,,,that is the spelling....^_^

And yes..'smelling the roses' for you as well...that is reading the finest.....eating the finest....etc.......and gratitude toward God.... the One Who provides the finest.

Kind Regards, bleujay

@bleujay hahahah - yes, that's my spelling of dahlin'
you always make me go hahahahha
I love that ! Thank you dahlin' hahahha

My pleasure @englishtchrivy.

bleujay enjoys your comments as well..... a smile and a laugh....enjoyment of shared thoughts. ^_^

You might enjoy responding to @tamim's request.......

Whishing you a lovely weekend. A bientot.

@bleujay - I checked his/her post - I'd rather not
they've already replied specially smooth ;)
people will have to get use to the idea that - witnesses are freaking busy
coding is not easy and I don't know but seems to me that keeping a witness node is not as easy as keeping a sweet potato node hihihih
so they can't really ask them to always reply
nor expect - in my humble opinion and in our country we say - "He who needs to ask someone something must wait till the person who can give or answer that - find the time to." It's alright now I guess.
They should actually be glad - sometimes you would want to feel like setting your chat channel in "read only" just to keep away from non sense but what's socialization for if we do that - so - Cest' la vie ... is the spelling right ? hahahaha
Abientot !

Thank you for your reply @englishtchrivy.

bleujay must have misunderstood...really thought it was an honest query.....of how can one contribute to Steemit.

bleujay thought perhaps you would ask him/her if they would be interested in participating or judging one of the SCC contests or something of that nature.....as you are quite enthusiastic in that endeavor.

No worries...bleujay tries to refrain from getting involved in politics of any kind....and would not encourage others to do so either.

A bientot.

@bleujay nested comments
no sorry
you didn't misunderstand
I thought of inviting the person, too
but let them be
I won't do that anymore - if they want to join they may
we announced and that's enough -

I wanted to reply to him or her? I don't know hahaha
but too many comments already so I stayed away.
But I appreciate it a lot that you redirected me there - for that very reason ^ ^
don't worry I have no thoughts of you engaging in politics
I think we feel almost the same about that - it's very annoying hihihih
let them be.. sorry I logged in on another place so I logged out and couldn't reply right away.. don't worry my friend, having known you for a while now - I only have good and honest experiences with you. Thanks for that!

Abientot!
Don't swim :D

Thank you for your reply @englishtchrivy. Very kind of you to say these words....the same is true of you.
Yes...don't swim.....A bientot

Fabulous macro! Love your work

Thank you for your kind words @pepe.maya. Welcome to Steemit.

What a beautiful work! @bleujay Today, you gave me a pleasure again. See you soon.

Thank you @bontonstory for your complimentary words. How very kind of you to drop by.

So glad you appreciate the artwork.

Beautiful post you have out there with all the colourful photographs.

Wishing you all the best. A bientot. ^_^

Beautiful pictures dear friend @bleujay congratulations for an excellent reflection
greetings to all the family

Thank you for your kind words.

Greeting to you and the familia. Ciao.

Handsomely!

Greetings @lud. Thank you for your kind word. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97