Principle of the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago


Principle:  If you are not thankful for what you have, you will complain about what you do not have.



....photography and artwork by @bleujay.                                      




Thank you Steemit readers.  Enjoy.


Sort:  

@bleujay So damn true! Nice art work by the way!

and when one is not thankful the universe stops giving ..
darn ..just look at what happened ..so many complained about one group now the whole community knows how it feels having that group decentralized.

When one is not thankful probably cause they keep looking at what others have they can't see the blessings they were receiving they forgot to count them!

Thank you for your kind words @englishtchrivy. Appreciate your enthusiasim... ^_^

We are all too human ......

Interesting post you have out there....thought the ceramics lovely.

Whishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

@bleujay I thought you're alien hihihi (just kidding)

I couldn't pic which article to publish ..wrote a few weeks ago just needed to edit the pics to upload which I did today but wanted to post in series so I have to start somewhere.

Oh you know.. last night hub and I watched the Intouchables .. I wrote untouchables at Liberosist's post .. it should actually be Intouchables. I've seen it 4 times but hub had it for the 1st time but you know I still laugh hard on every funny scene. I thought of you when I saw it I remember you liked it, too. I think @pickoum's back :D

....so very humourous.

Oh yes...a good place to start with a garden series...because every gardener has to eventually answer the sirens call of ornaments in the garden....to imbibe or not to imbibe that is the query.

Lovely night you two had then..... ^_^

Must look for @pickoum.

All the best......dear @englishtchrivy. Abientotlater.

@bleujay he hasn't posted yet but @lajulius did :)

hahah to imbibe or not indeed!

The LORD has made me thankful today.

May I be more so every day as a habit! ;)
😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you for your reply @creatr.

Very kind of you to drop by.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

I do not think that proper greed is bad, but if I'm not thankful for what I have, my life can be undervalued by myself and others. Thankfulness enriches life. The principle is a good message. We sometimes, forget it. See you again @bleujay

Appreciate you dropping by @bontonstory.

You have been missed here at Steemit.

Your kind words are appreciated......yes...it is reasonable to desire successs....comfort....material wealth, etc.....however it is irrational to complain of lack of these things. Principle...Reaction to reality is irrational. Enjoyed the opportunity to think on these things with you.

Thinking of you.....Wishing you all the best. A bientot.

Thank you for your reply @madlenfox. Very kind of you to drop by.

Appreciate the ReSteem.....thank you.

Beautiful thought for today congratulations dear friend @bleujay
greetings to all the family

Thank you @jlufer for stopping by. Always good to see you.

Lovely post regarding Argentina.

Greetings to the familia. Ciao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38