Principle of the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago



Principle:  To make everyone equal, you destroy human freedom in the human realm.





.....photography and artwork by @bleujay.                                 'Freedom Fish'




Thank you Steemit readers.

Sort:  

@bleujay I love your art!
the fish look cuter than before!
so cute ^ ^

Thank you for your kind words @englishtchrivy.

So glad you are finding the art to your liking and the principle as well....I hope.
One is for entertainment and the other for edification....rather like savoury and sweet....no...

Appreciate you dropping by.

Wishing you and yours a lovely weekend. Cheers. ^_^

@bleujay I always love it when you draw the ocean creatures .. I'm not a minnow anymore but I also don't want to be a dolphin nor an orca I would like to be a manta ray it always looks like it's smiling and flying in the water above me when I was in a glass aquarium .. It always looks so friendly but can also be defensive and would lash back when threatened .. I resonate to that, too :D
I wish you'd add that someday, too. ^ ^ haha..
I hope you're having a great weekend already the sun has been smiling today, too!

Dear @englishtchrivy.....yes..will look for some pictures and see what bleujay can make of it....always willing to give it a go.

On the other note....someday you will be a something...success has already come to you....the title is sure to follow....Embrace it...it is nothing to fear....lead with integrity, honour and virtue and you will soar.

Heres a principle for you that you already do.

Leadership motivates.....management regulates.
Leadership delegates.....management obviates.
Leadership produces e'spirit de corp......Management orders
and so forth.

Thank you for your good wishes....yes a shining sun always makes for a lovely day.

All the best. Abientotlater.

@bleujay aw! that's really sweet of you to say that!
Thank you very much ..that's very very inspiring!
Cheers!

here's one :D so cute right? and so free ^ ^

source

I love them ^ ^
there's not much now :(

Thank you @englishtchrivy. Beautiful photos...amazing....

You are too kind. Yes,....free...and cute. ^_^

See how we need the principles.....

All the best....lovely chatting with you. A bientot.

Thank you @jlufer for your compliments.

Very kind of you to stop by. So glad you enjoyed the post.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Ciao.

I love your aquarium @bleujay :) It was so comfortable when looking the picture. See you soon!

Thank you for your kind words @bontonstory.

It is good to hear from you and that you enjoyed the artwork. It is for your pleasure.

Wishing you all the best. A bientot.

I love the Sea and what lives there but scared stiff of water. I do like your art work :)

Thank you for your kind words @karenb54. Lovely to have you drop by.

Yes, the sea is marvellous to watch.

Normally the 'sky fish' so named by @meesterboom are in the sky...and today their backdrop is a swimming pool. ^_^

So glad you enjoyed the artwork

Wishing you all the best. Cheers.

I know of @meesterboom he has his fingers in many pies lol
The sea is very relaxing to watch just don't ask me to take a dip lol I am following you now so looking forward to more of your work. :)

Very humourous you are indeed.

Very kind of you to follow...will return the favour.

Thank you for your kind words with regard to the artwork.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

Wonderful picture! I especially like the blue whale, very cute! :)

Thank you for your kind words @tangmo. Appreciate you stopping by.

Lovely post you have out there about a very special beach.

Cheers.

You are highly welcome!

Thank you very much for your nice compliment on my post. I'm really glad that you like the beach! :-)

Wow! I love the color blue and your art is beautiful!

Thank you for your kind compliment.

beautiful art.!!
congratulations @bleujay

Greetings. Thank you for your compliment.

Appreciate your support.

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40