Principle of the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago



Principle:  Familiarity breeds contempt.




........photography and artwork by bleujay.





Thank you Steemit readers.....principles are for our ponderance.  Enjoy.


Sort:  

@bleujay so true ;)
Steem on my friend!

Thank you for your reply @englishtchrivy. Glad you appreciated the principle.

So sorry to hear you are not going to host the SCC, however life does get in the way from time to time and we must work around it.

Looking forward to seeing what is next for you.

All the best. Abientotlater.

@bleujay as long as am present I won't miss a post of you :D

don't be sorry Cest la vie ;)
It was my own choice - I have to :D my Mama said if you start something finish it but if in the long run you know you're not going to be effective handling it anymore make sure to finish it properly - so there :D

I'm still here .. and will still support the new host when needed.

We'll still bump to each other btw and thank you for referring me to htooms - I have a feeling I know that whale ;) haha

All the best - tomorrow is Steemit's birthday let's party and dance!
Cheers to a 1 year old Steemit

It is true. @bleujay You seem to get something out of my mind. Something I can miss. @bleujay Have a good day!

Thank you for your comment @bontonstory. Always good to hear from you.

Your are correct...ithe principle puts words to what seems incongruent or off base when there is a forwardness inappropriate for the situation. Now we have words for it which assists to categorize it.

Appreciate your good wishes and wish the same for you. ))

A bientot.

It seems an artwork!!

Thank you for your kind words @noemilunastorta.

So glad to hear you think so....as one can tell from your site...you are an appreciator of art.

Ciao.

Many thanks dear friend @bleujay for these daily reflections, beautiful images.
greetings to all the family

Thank you for your reply @jlufer.

So glad to hear you enjoyed the post.

Wishing you and your familia all the best. Ciao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50