Principle of the DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Principle:  No organisation can survive arrogance.  ie. marriage, business, sports, etc.




.....photography and artwork by @bleujay.                           






Thank you Steemit readers.  

Sort:  

hehe, wise words my friend, nice artwork :)

Thanks for sharing !

Thank you for your kind words @majes. Always a pleasure to have you drop by.

Appreciate the ReSteem....you are too kind.

Wishing you and yours all the best. Cheers.

@bleujay post again :)
this one turned out well ... :)
am happy for you <3

Thank you for your reply @englishtchrivy.

Appreciate you and your kindnesses...oh yes...one is on the way.

Cheers. Abientotlater.

@bleujay love the quote and thy work of art :)

Dear @englishtchrivy. How very kind of you to stop by.. Appreciate your kind words. You sound in rare form....must go and have a look at your post....sounds interesting and yes...English translation provided.

All the best to you and yours. A bientotlater....^_^

@bluejay - no am good.. just been pretty busy
crazy busy
but now time to sleep VI so low so will continue tomorrow :)
have a great weekend :)
EDIT : I mean - a great week ahead!
too sleepy hahah

I really love your ocean art ;)

Dear @bontonstory.

How very kind of you to drop by. Apologies for the tardiness of this reply.

Appreciate the fine compliment you have given bleujay. Always enjoy hearing from you. ^_^

Wishing you all the best. Kind Regards, bleujay

Feel free to leave a comment for me. I'm not going to hate you :) Thank you so much @bleujay

Happy Valentine's Day @bontonstory.

^.^.....^_^

Happy Valentine's Day!! 💕

It's very beautiful pictures :)
I like your job!!

Thank you for your reply @djsonic. Very kind words. So glad you enjoyed the pictures.

But he gives more grace. Therefore it says, “God opposes the proud but gives grace to the humble.” - James 4:6

Thank you for your reply @creatr.

A verse is always welcome especially from the Bible Appreciate you dropping by.

Lovely posts you have out there.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

My friend @bleujay,

I'm always happy when I'm able to discover and respond in some meaningful way to your art and the nuggets of wisdom in your blog.

Thank you kindly in for your thoughtful posts. 😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you @creatr. You are too kind. ^_^

Hi, @bleujay,

I unfortunately am less than punctual about making the rounds to all the blogs I admire. I have always appreciated you and your kind and measured responses, not only to myself, but also your responses to others. Many that I have happened in passing to observe have been instances where I've suspected that those others differ significantly from yourself in their expressed viewpoints, and yet you've been unfailingly gracious.

I appreciate your explanation of the effect of the "mute" button, something I have been entirely unaware of before now. I have also wondered from time to time about multiple aspects of how Steemit "actually" functions, and about how to improve my ability to pay close attention to the blogs I find most valuable, while not being overwhelmed by "noise."

Thanks for your, as ever, gracious response to my concerns. I'm reassured. :)

I do recognize that my viewpoints, style, and subject matter can at times be quite outside the pale of "convention," but for all my flaws - which I recognize to be many - I desire to be a man after Jesus' own heart, and I am truly grateful that you seem to recognize that, and truly appreciative of all your encouragement to that end. Blessings, friend! 😄😇😄

@creatr

How very kind of you to drop by @olga.maslievich. So glad you enjoyed the post.

Wishing you and your family all the best. Cheers.

Totally agree with you dear friend @bleujay beautiful images.
greetings to your family

Thank you for stopping by @jlufer. Appreciate your kind words.

Interesting posts you have out there.

Greetings to the family. Ciao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44