You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “ Samsara輪廻 ・Paper Cutting Art切り絵” -Free Artフリーアート( English and Japanese)

in #art7 years ago

This is really neat, koto-art! (๑✧‿✧๑) Your pieces always turn out so cool ( ⚆‿⚆ ).

I'm also glad you mentioned hiragana's origin (๑•‿•๑). I like that you accompany your art with a little lesson each time. Must be the teacher in you (๑˃‿˂).

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your nice message @bizarro:)
I like sharing my art with Steemian because it’s fun to share!

You're welcome (๑•‿•๑). I need to get back to crafting! I think I've been getting inspiration from looking through your paper art ( ⚆‿⚆ ) (๑✧‿✧๑). Back in university, I made a cutout comic for a project. It wasn't good, (๑˃‿˂) but it was still fun to make, haha!

And yes, it's fun to inspire, and be inspired. (๑•‿•๑)

Yes! Art is fun! Art and Crafts was my favorite subject when I was young. And again, I am enjoying cutting paper:) I want to see yours too!

Me too! It's sad and upsetting that many arts and recreational classes have been cut from school subjects where I live (๑•﹏•).

Thank you for the encouragement! I must make something soon! (๑•‿•๑)

You are very welcome! I’m gonna visit your blog soon to see your art for sure!

I feel the pressuuuure! Haha, just kidding! (๑˃‿˂)

Please check this!
@powellx5 introduced me to join her #freearttuesday. It was fun! Also, I introduced to @danbab7 today and she will join too! You will like her idea!

https://steemit.com/art/@powellx5/free-art-tuesday-and-some-crafty-curation

Thank you! (๑✧‿✧๑) I'll read these more closely after work (๑•‿•๑). Thank you for sending these my way! I have tons of material for art, so this kind of project would be perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33