Sort:  

Thanks my friend and I appreciate the resteem. motivates me to keep making these which I truly enjoy doing, but if no one notices them there is no point really. cheers!

Just keep at it. It takes time for some to get noticed. I shared your post in some servers on Discord chat so you should see more support.

Steem on.

WOW! much love. keep connected!

Of course man. You can catch me on SteemSpeak on Discord.

Look at your posts now ;)

@bitcoinparadise, what you did to encourage our friend makes me so glad to be part of this community. That was really sweet of you! 💥💥💥

He's got talent. It was @theprophet0 that really did something here. I just helped a little. I appreciate the kind words :)

Butterfly effect :) thanks for flapping your wings ;D

Hey @barrysamways, I just submitted your post to curiesteem.com so hopefully, your post will be seen by even more peeps. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15