seed from the tree of life. Comment and upvote for a little reward ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

seed from the tree of life.jpg

Sort:  

Cool picture, how did you make that?

It was a picture of an acorn I did some editing on photshop added the trails and effects

This is plugin called fractalus or something like.

Fascinating and hypnotic. I love it :)

Glad you enjoy :) thanks for stoping by I will check out your blog happy steeming

@bitcoinman its colorful, but I still can't figure out what is. Probably that's the beauty of it.

Was a picture of an acorn

Upvoted dear......

Thanks for the support

I see a man behind some kind of energy I cannot Identify. The energy is like trying to protect him from himself. the energy is fighting itself; Mind and Heart. Trying to decide what to do.

The beauty of abstract I sort of saw a genie

Interesting title, the image reminds me of chakra wheels which would have an esoteric connection with the tree of life. Was this intentionally metaphysical or coincidence. Arr maybe there are no coincidences? upvoted!

Its whatever you make it :)

good! Upvoted and follow.

Thanks, hope you enjoy going to stop by and check out your blog

It's like an illustration, very pamper your eyes, your amazing photos are great @bitcoinman

https://steemit.com/aceh/@pinkbiru21/best-friends

Looks brilliant friend ^^ did you draw it..?

It was a picture I did some editing I added trails digital it was originally an acorn

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41