You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Irish Rose (Wood burning pen concept.) Step by step - My work

in #art6 years ago

The talent is real !!! Im going to be cheating a bit lol I got a laser engraver that I am going to be using to help me make art

Sort:  

Holy shit you did? How thought they were supposed to be hellah expensive mate? Where you getting yours and how much did it set you back. I am desperate to try one myself I have so many mandala concepts now that could be used as specs for the machine.

I paid around 300 for it on Amazon, some for cheaper but I was looking for cheap with a large work area its only 300mw so its rather weak, can still work on many materials just have to set the setting slower so it will take longer, also the only other thing is I had to assemble it was not too bad tho

Give me a poke with the machine when you put it up. I would like to see the process and design outcomes. I want to try this so bad

Ok I will get in touch soon and answer all your question I let my friend borrow it and going to pick it up today

Going to be posting a video on steemit but you can get in touch with me on discord or facebook and I can answer any question and help out https://discord.gg/aJbjaT http://fb.me/maxwelld

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48