Sort:  

Ah, so gorgeous! I love all the textures, and depth.

I've never tried wood burning, but I can imagine how difficult and unforgiving it would be.

Wow! This looks amazing! I'm surprised color can be so vibrant on wood and how clean the burnt details are. Thank you for compiling all of the photos in one post, it's so much cooler to see the whole process like this :D
Looking forward to your next woodburning project ^^ I never had the guts to try this xD

It can be addicting. But, maybe that is because it is a process that I have not done before.

This is truly beautiful. The work you have put in reflects in this piece. Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you :) Cheers

The talent is real !!! Im going to be cheating a bit lol I got a laser engraver that I am going to be using to help me make art

Holy shit you did? How thought they were supposed to be hellah expensive mate? Where you getting yours and how much did it set you back. I am desperate to try one myself I have so many mandala concepts now that could be used as specs for the machine.

I paid around 300 for it on Amazon, some for cheaper but I was looking for cheap with a large work area its only 300mw so its rather weak, can still work on many materials just have to set the setting slower so it will take longer, also the only other thing is I had to assemble it was not too bad tho

Give me a poke with the machine when you put it up. I would like to see the process and design outcomes. I want to try this so bad

Ok I will get in touch soon and answer all your question I let my friend borrow it and going to pick it up today

Going to be posting a video on steemit but you can get in touch with me on discord or facebook and I can answer any question and help out https://discord.gg/aJbjaT http://fb.me/maxwelld

Wow, this is so freaking good. I thought you were finished with the first upload you did, had no idea you'd be colouring it as well! The two roses on the bottom do a lot to complete the framing, I wouldn't change a thing.

Aww thanks, for saying that they were actually bothering me so this comment is comforting.

It's amazingly pretty! :D And well you do it ften enough you're going to get faster. Woodburning sounds as dangerous as using a pen to draw XD

Yay for ideas for the next one :)

goatsig

I am so eager to get this next idea out of my head. I think it is going to be very day of the dead.

Wow For my opinion I'm very good not everyone knows how to paint and you do it well, I at least do not paint

Cheers, thank you for your kind words.

The drawing is beautiful.
I imagine that flower in a tattoo.
It should look good

Cheers, thanks friend.

Will you be selling this beauty?

Hopefully haha. Now that I have access to a BTC machine in town, I was considering selling some of these for SBD steem or BTC. I don't know the processing time though. So my "to shipping" phase may be slow just because of the commute to the machine to get the shipping $. Right now I am making samples for a organic farming company that might contract me to put up art all around their orchards.

Best of luck on all your plans! Super excited for you☺️⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36