You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Original Painting By Michael Stobierski From Start To Finish

in #art7 years ago

Wow! How can i return your favour! This means a lot to me. Thank you so so much for always supporting me.. encouraging me.. and cherishing what i have.. im so glad to know you as my best friend since i was in steemit.. Thank you for your beautiful painting.. you have put on so much hard work to make it worth it.. I am overwhemed.. Thank you again.. love you heaps and heaps!

Sort:  

You're welcome Bindu. I am happy that my painting makes you happy. You are a dear friend, even if you live far away. Have a great day!

You are a great artist. So much passion and dedication on your work. Hats off to you. You have so many beautiful well wishers, and im happy for you. Thank you again. No matter where life takes us we will always remain close within our hearts. I will frame your painting very soon so that whenever i miss you i can see that. Much much love 😍😍

Thank you. I am flattered! And blushing. I wish you all good things in your life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44