You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Animation and Soundtrack "Escate" - jaybird

in #art7 years ago

Yeah, mixing media most often takes longer than you think it will. And murphys' shows up to offer anti-tech support ;)
If you enjoyed the process, great. Limitations are a great teaching tool, if you can hang without getting too frustrated or stressed.
I appreciate your works and like to see and hear more.

Sort:  

I kind of get off on limitations ha. The old underdog feeling i guess. More work to come. Trying to post more stuff theses days, drumming, singing piano and full band work. I generally submit an Original Song Demo to the weekly openmic contest. Lots of great stuff happening there too if you check it out.

Getting off on limitations = problem solver to me. Industrious and productive, good job. I do follow open mic and enjoy the variety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62512.15
ETH 2436.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66