You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "In Heaven They Smoke Pot" Original Painting and Process (created for @hellovely)

in #art6 years ago

Very neat and love that you showed the process! Do you sell any of your work for STEEM/SBD? I have a small collection I'm working to expand I dubbed "The Steem Room"! Every piece in that collection was paid for using STEEM/SBD!

Sort:  

Hey, yes, I actually sell some works, depending on what you are interested in. I have lots of different works: collages, drawings, paintings on canvas and many more. Do you have something particular in mind?

Here's the work I have so far, do you have a way to view your current work online somewhere? https://steemit.com/art/@bigdeej/aquarium-of-awareness-has-entered-the-steem-room-art-gallery

How do you feel about my painting Titty Terrorism. I feel it would match very good with the other pieces of art in your collection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56