Puppy Abuse (GIF)

in #art5 years ago

bidesign_upvotes_06.gif

I designed this image to abuse your purest feelings for a vote. This usually works for pet lovers. But, as you can see nothing is harmful.

You can get and copy this GIF Just for 50 Steem.
For a request i can edit and delete this gif for 200 Steem. =P

Ask yourself "Why I'm looking at this post? for a puppy, for an information?, for @bidesign, ...?

So why are you here?

About Media
2019.06.12
Adobe Photoshop
Original Size
1920x1080

(Additional Entry: While I was preparing this GIF, remembered a movie about marketing which is called "The Joneses". It is about some kind of weird marketing technique. =) Easy going movie, just little dramatic
https://www.imdb.com/title/tt1285309/

Sort:  

nTOPAZ is looking for more STEEM Power Delegation Sponsors ( 🔄 Delegation ▶️ $ ? 👍, ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍 )

Thanks for Resteeming this post 😊


How lovely dog! I also Resteemed your post. By the way, I recommend you use nTOPAZ. We are building commerce function. You will be able to sell your gif later. Have a nice day!

😊😅🙏thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank yuu

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @bidesign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2500 replies. Your next target is to reach 2750 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

ThanX. You have a new "Abuser" badge =P.

Nice design. I wonder how you guys create these GIF.

Totally drawed this on Photoshop by shape layers. Than I animate them by transforming But you need a CC version of Photoshop for this one. Becasue this is not a frame animation. But if you have a video you can turn them to GIF s like animated. You can look for some from my olderposts.

Or Is this a complimant?
Thank you😊🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for the highlights. I will give it a try one day.

Posted using Partiko Android

can...delete this gif for 200 Steem

I'm tempted 😄

😊😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97