"Colorful Candy Art" (GIF) ART EXPLOSION WEEK 60: Theme SWEETsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

This week #ARTEXPLOSION WEEK 60's concept is "Sweet". @bidesign prepared a colorful candy shaped "Art" type GIF motion with Adobe After Effects and Trap Code plugin.

bidesign_art_exlosion_candy_02.gif

May be you will like some standing images too:

bidesign_art_exlosion_candy_01.jpg

bidesign_art_exlosion_candy_02.jpg

bidesign_art_exlosion_candy_03.jpg

Here is my working process:

bidesign_art_exlosion_candy_pro_02.gif

You can get information about and participate #ARTEXPLOSION WEEK 60: Theme Sweet contest by @juliakponsford from the link:
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-60-theme-sweet-20-steem-in-prizes

Sort:  

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 47% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98