You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crypto Renaissance - Join the Donor Wall [Donate SBD + Receive Custom Artwork!]

in #art6 years ago

bid.bot

Promotion With Instant 20% ROI!

You just got a 68% upvote from me, courtesy of @espoem. I am the All-In-One, Upvoting and Anonymous Flagging BidBot.
I can calculate the most profitable bids for the best bidbots out there, so you don't have to! Place your bids via https://bidbot.me.

Sort:  

Thank you @espoem for your very generous support of The Crypto Renaissance exhibition!

And for your imminent robotic poetry ;)

Well, I did not intend to spam it here with the bot comments. I am not a maintainer of either of those, though. Anyway, it is pleasure to support this initiative.

You art is very beautiful sir@sndbox

Beautiful art@sndbox sir

espoem knows the value of NULL, and he can sort by it too.

If you try to kill -9 espoem's programs, it backfires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33