You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dragon Zodiac Libra

in #art6 years ago

Would you be opposed to me making 3D models of some of your work? I really enjoy how whimsical they are and I think it would be good practice. I could offer stl files for you to have them 3D printed if you know how to get your hands on one.

Sort:  

Thank you! :) Well you can do one, I am very curious ^^ If you're willing to always credit me for the original art design (if you post your work elsewhere). And files would be great, I plan to learn some 3D in the future.

Of course, attribution always goes to the original artist. :) Any one in particular you want me to do? This or any series you've worked on, of course.

Lovely! Ty :D
I think you should pick any based on what you think will look cool in 3D ^^ as you have the experience

attempt1.png

Tail needs work, and the horns. I think the head and the eyes are pretty good though. I'll add more bones to the tail and see about making the horns truer to the original tomorrow.

Oooh! So cool :D It looks so interesting! The pose is spot on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91