Sort:  

I like your Zodiac dragons, so I've thought about doing the same thing, but instead of dragons, I'll draw people ^^. So far, my favorite is Aries... Of course, it has nothing to do with the fact that my sign is Aries xD

ARIES' POWER!

Sweet haha :D Mine as well! Aries artists for the win xD
Looking forward to your Zodiac. I love seeing how others do same theme in a different way!

Would you be opposed to me making 3D models of some of your work? I really enjoy how whimsical they are and I think it would be good practice. I could offer stl files for you to have them 3D printed if you know how to get your hands on one.

Thank you! :) Well you can do one, I am very curious ^^ If you're willing to always credit me for the original art design (if you post your work elsewhere). And files would be great, I plan to learn some 3D in the future.

Of course, attribution always goes to the original artist. :) Any one in particular you want me to do? This or any series you've worked on, of course.

Lovely! Ty :D
I think you should pick any based on what you think will look cool in 3D ^^ as you have the experience

attempt1.png

Tail needs work, and the horns. I think the head and the eyes are pretty good though. I'll add more bones to the tail and see about making the horns truer to the original tomorrow.

Oooh! So cool :D It looks so interesting! The pose is spot on!

Well done, I'm resteeming this one. :-) Have you not drawn a Scorpio yet?

Thank you ^^ Scorpio is next :D I'm going in the order.

Beautiful drawing... upvoted

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cute dragon. I love those colours. And he fits well among the other dragons in your collection!

Well done, Kristy! 😄

Thank you! ^-^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Very cute libra dragon, @kristyglas :) The scales being balanced on their horns are such an adorable idea <3 I love it !

Thank you! ^-^

Gah it's so cute with its fancy mane and puffy tail and teeny little wings. Pfft what am I saying they're all so adorable it's almost painful XD

Hahaha xD Thank you :3 The scorpi is sadly less adorable but maybe you'll find it cute :D

Hi @kristyglas. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77