You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color and Colour ft. @ankapolo

in #art7 years ago

each color a story. each nuance a love between colors, each life a favorite color. a color that says a message. You are the color that I like the most. the inner color of you. the one that nobody sees. the one that I only see. a colorless color. "waoo, that publication brought out the poet that is in me, hahaha I liked very much how beautiful, I am a painter and my life is the colors, I will always follow you and I want to see more of this.

Sort:  

Thank you @betzaelcorvo yes, Music is color, words are color, the soul is color... colors can dance.

i remember my first tryptamine

Hi, they asked me what color you are? and responded green because it is the color of life, the universe is full of green. and the universe is you. Someday you will be in another and also life will be green. Greetings my life

i love green! its easy on the eyes :) It is in the heart of the spectrum, and right between the cold and warm colors, bringing peace and balance.... thank you @betzaelcorvo.

What color am I inside, in your opinion? A saucy mauve?

for me you are purple. the color that has spirituality, and imagination, and sensitivity.

and what color is @ankapolo if you don't mind? i'm betting teal

Green color is my answer. if you bet luck and you win. I like your art. and I also like the bets. I hope to see another work.

so a sassy mauve! Called it!

Thanks for supporting me in the open mic contest. I will be composing more romantic songs like you. regards

Also, thank you very much for the kind words and I hope the poet in you and you get along.

you inspire me to be a poet. "I would like to be water and in my waves you would come to bathe and so dream alone and kiss you" a poetry of mine. It's short but it says a lot. I hope you like it. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33