Art Shout Out! :)

in #art6 years ago

Yes! Time to give some cool pieces some extra attention again!

First up is one of my favourite artists on Steemit for a long time:
Indian woman. A little more and will be ready
By @andrianna

She's got a large number of followers nowadays. Good to see a lot of people found her on the platform :)

I find myself thinking about photography more nowadays. But in the sense that I lack the necessary eye for it. Thinking about the perfect shots I could have made an hour ago during a certain trip, if I would have thought about it at that moment... So I mostly admire other people's work. Because I do love a good photograph!

Hooker Valley
By @kieranstone

Just recently came across his blog. But man does he post some great stuff!

A Walk in the Woods
By @skiesandsports who knows how to handle a camera

Love his posts!

Are you looking at me?
By @bluebottlefilms
For amazing underwater and landscape pictures.

I love animals and we were fortunate enough to swim with sea turtles during our trip to Bali last September. Sadly we didn't have underwater gear, so we don't have pictures. Glad to share this cutie with you instead.

I was a bit hungry while writing this, so a cookie made it into the art section. The foodies won't mind of course.

Chocolate Cookie Raspberry Ice Cream Sandwiches - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
By @gringalicious
One of the few people that makes me wanna try out recipes.

And I think it's fair to put this one up here. I consider this art. Looks a-ma-zing! Nomnomnom

Love this style:
Year of creativity - original art in ink+watercolor technique
By @inber

Do me a favour and click here because inber's blog where this piece came from contains a lot more cool pieces :) be sure to check it out.

While writing these blogs I always end up following new artists that I come across during my art quest.
I'm already looking forward to the great stuff they're gonna share with us. Thanks guys! :)

Thanks for checking out this post ;)
Follow me @best-pomchi-ever for more

See you later!

Sort:  

Excelente, espero te pases por mi perfil tambien hago arte ♥ saludos


Wow!😊😊
I really like the artwork that brings positive ideas closer to people
Must be supported...
I`ve re-steemed!
Thank you for your wonderful work😊

Thanks so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85