Year of creativity - original art in ink+watercolor technique

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

During the last year mixing watercolor with ink was nearly the main technique I worked in. Pure watercolor is not something I actually like, I'm more graphic then a painter (I hope in English it's as understandable as it is in my native in my head). So, I always make graphic first, and then think about painting. And not necessarily I will do it in the end:) 

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

very nice pictures . I like all . vote and falllow !!

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

I enjoy your imaginary Inber ;-)

I am a huge fan of J. R. R. Tolkien and his books. I read LOTR and Hobbit 3 times and watched all the movies countless times. I really like the hobbit house you paint ! Its always nice to see some fellows from the shire. :)" I'm going to plant it in my garden in Bag End. One day it'll grow, and every time I'll look at it I'll remember. The good, the bad." - Bilbo Baggins.

Those are some gorgeous art pieces, you’re very talented! Keep up the great work :)

very impression your post, I really like, I want to like you what is its secret?

if you wish please visit my blog, i need your support .thank you https://steemit.com/@muliadi

This is an awesome painting. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your painting.

What's the first one called? Is it simply just an eye? For some reason I am drawn to it lol how about you try making a transparent background for that one.

This is wonderful!

Beautiful work @inber, my favorite is the dragon eye. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85