Sort:  

Yes, David, its a work from 2012 and it was quite a story. But I can paint one for your CEO's office in your headquarters with a model of your choice 😀

When you place the order, please remember, it takes 3000 hours to complete 😉 ... ok, I think I'm a bit faster now

Damn it, i think i will need to buy it on a secondary market from a private collector then, you know why?
because first of all.. it is amazing... But this is nothing new :)

Secondly it reflects what we are doing, building a mechanism, for talent discovery which is so well illustrated by gears on the left and model on the right :) Butterfly with hypnotizing things is yet but another perfectly placed symbol :)

Thirdly that one million :)
At the time of the launch of BeScouted our developers made me a present and created me an account on BeScouted with a symbolic user ID lol
https://www.bescouted.com/member/10000000/Deividas-Leilionas/

That is why when i saw it my jaw dropped and i had my fingers crossed that you might still have it lol Anyway buying art on a secondary market increases the price for your future work, right? So maybe i will be able to afford it for my private collection which most definitely will start with one of your works :)

Other than that i think you have plenty of time to finish another one, that does not need to be a copy. I will tell when you can start as i still need to fix quite a few things before i can think of opening BeScouted Headquarters as it will take some time for me too, probably even more than 7200 hours lol

Arrrghh... yes, I can see how this painting was really meant for you. Nevertheless, I'm afraid the current owner won't let go of it. When he bought it for his newly renovated home, he hung it in an empty room and placed everything else to go with it!

Anyways, I don't think we need to come up with the extra cash for secondary market purchases. When the right time is here, I'll create a painting just for you!

I'll buy it with the whole house lol

But a personally created painting also sounds very nice :)

Haha.. I have no doubt that you will be able to do so! And its always good, to have different options 😁

Nah, i'm not that kind of prick i am afraid :) I'd rather ask nicely :)

Would have expected no less of you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36