Sort:  

A STEEMpunk drone? In a dystopian future when we are hacking new technology with Victorian era industrial machinery ;D

Yes, i would like to fly a STEEMpunk drone :) Is it just a blueprint yet?:)

If you check back in a couple of weeks there may be the parts to build your own. I'm drawing out the separate components and then I'll probably post them up as printables. This was more of a quick drawing to work out the components I would need to draw.

That is a great idea, i might be using a 3D printer that @vcelier has and print it out, if he is so kind to borrow it to me :)

They won't be that technical- i'm not an engineer! Print outs to cut up and stick together to make a collage.

You never know, it may fly after all lol It's STEEMpunk for a reason.

Haha I think that is wishful thinking. I meant collage parts like these legs I've drawn:
drone legssml.png

I get it, and it probably is :) But all the great discoveries, gadgets, and all other amazing stuff including the blockchain is available to us only because of wishful thinking :) You never know until you try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65