You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New personal experience and feelings: to price my work, and to put it on sale.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Thanks @romanie for your point of view :)

We share the same point of view on that emotional link.

That's very strong, in particular at this stage when you know you won't add any other touch on the creation but you keep seeking for something in it. Same when stopping at some intermediate stages knowing that if you continue too early, you'll miss something that should come from the painting.

Even if I haven't tried too much to get in contact with professional/market actors, I haven't liked what I've felt during these few encounters... Another world than mine, that seeks for products, which kills the spiritual aspect of the work.

Sort:  

I know what you mean! Right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01