You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cancer

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Naaaa! My dear and favorite spider !

I respect your choice, but I have to say you'll be missed :)

Already said this more than once : you've been someone very inspiring around here, by your support and way to be.

As long as you're fine (and I've read you were in other answers :) ), chose what's good to you, and thanks a bunch for what' you've already done here for everybody ! <3

That said... That's a long road to the Pisces from here... But the best for the end :D

Sort:  

Pascal <3 <3 <3

Dont worry, I won't be gone immediately! I'll continue to be here for as long as I can, so you'll be seeing me yet. In time, I might be here less and less, just like other normal people.... XD;

Thank you for your kind words. I am glad I have been inspiring, I don't know how, since I'm just a regular person, but I am glad anyway. I love supporting awesome people and talented individuals so I will continue to do so for as long as I can :)

Pisces will definitely come!

You're opened to other and share a bunch of good energy in their (our) direction with your posts and support.
From a social hermit's point of view, like I am, that makes you very different than a regular person :)

Anyways, never feel hurt when people start to criticize you or what you do : that just mean you start to be noticed and get new kind of people's attention, not always kind ones. They don't deserve your attention in return.

Keep your own way, and people who like you will still do :)

Awww, I really appreciate this comment, Pascal <3 You are amazingly warm and supportive <3 I really treasure our friendship :)

I will carry on as best as I can, and not let unpleasant people hurt me! For sure !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81