1mn video - First steps of a new design.

in #art7 years ago (edited)


This shows the firsts stages of a new drawing I'm working on.
Ceci montre les premières étapes d'un dessin sur lequel je travaille actuellement.
I'll try to post more bits of it soon (probably as photo rather than video, but who knows... I might have liked this experience :D )
J'essaierai d'en poster quelques parties de plus bientôt (probablement en photos plutôt qu'en vidéo, mais qui sait... J'ai peut-être bien apprécié cette expérience :D)
This video is more a d.tube test than anything else. I'm not used to record myself, neither to edit videos.
I hope it's still interesting to share :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow que perfecto, tienes mucho talento

Muchas gracias, amigo que me apprende a escribir en español:D
No sé si es talento, pero es mucho placer que trabjar on ete tipo de dibojos :) Yo pienso que es la cosa mas importante cuando débemos crear :)

I'm impressed how you're drawing these freehand circles!

Thank you :)
As weird as it can sound, I think they're already on the paper, just wating to be drawn... Most of the time at these stages of the work I don't even try to know what I'm doing... I just let randomness and chaos do their job, then I come to clean the mess... I might try to draw with a broom instead. :D

This is, what makes you an artist: mastering chaos :) Michelangelo said the same about his sculpures... they´re already in the stone, he only has to set them free.

I've always known Michelangelo was the best of the Ninja Turtles...
(what ? Oh... ok... Maybe that's not the same Michelangelo :D )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51