You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTALENT Contest | Round 2 | AUDITIONS Until 25'th of March | All Talents Accepted

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! Here is my entry for the Auditory Arts Category, one or two more entries on the way for the other categories ;) <3 https://steemit.com/italent/@bennettitalia/italent-contest-round-2-poetry-songwriting-and-singing-rapping-entry-too-hard-for-the-hippies

Sort:  

hi @ivan.atman! Quick question: I was just listening to various things on Steemit through headphones and... I don't know how I missed this... one of the synths on this track is WAAAAYYYY too loud. Man, so much louder through headphones than through my laptop speakers. Kinda ruins the track for me. If I posted a different version with the synth lowered could you use it instead, or is it too late for amendments? 😁

@bennettitalia of course it perfectly fine, just reupload the song and edit your iTalent post, no problem there

Sweet, thanks Ivan. The post is past curation, so can't edit, but will post the corrected version in the comments if that's ok.

yeah do it, I'm just about to start making the announcement post in an hour or so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56