Nightly Doodling #32

in #art6 years ago

Hey Steemit!

Been a bit on and off, posting once a week. No worries, I'll never leave, just casually working on 20+ songs... 🚀😁

With this Nightly Doodle, I decided to go back to the detailed strings I made in the early doodles. At my previous doodle, @enternamehere commented about one of those doodles:

In fact, that same attention to detail is what first drew me in to his work (specifically his Nightly Doodling #10 and his grafitti alphabet series - oldies but goodies!).

So I linked myself back to Nightly Doodling #10 and felt inspired to make one more of these. In fact, I think it's time for a big canvas pieces, focused on these strings.

So a BIG shout out to @enternamehere for the inspiration!!

Check out the previous doodle: Nightly Doodle #31


Nightly Doodle 32.1.jpg


Nightly Doodle 32.2.jpg


Nightly Doodle 32.3.jpg


Nightly Doodle 32.4.jpg


Follow me @benja for more!


Benjabanana.png


Have you noticed I always try to put something different in this section?

Steem On! 🚀

Sort:  

I'll never leave, just casually working on 20+ songs...

Yay! Yeah, just casually stippling for hours on end, working a 'real job' and self-producing another album, in my spare time. You wrote the book on what it means to hustle - in a legitimate way!

This doodle is right on, another geometric flow. It's amazing how much fluidity you get out of all those acute angles. You gotta get these printed and blown up for a poster, or maybe just paint it on the side of a skyscraper. Now that would be perfect. (^o^)丿

Even then I sometimes catch the feeling that I ain't doing enough. Thank you for the heads up! It gives me some of that good mood energy.

You're right. After your reminder of these doodles, I made thise one. Now I really want to extend, so for now, a 70 x 90 canvas will do. And posters... stickers... I keep telling myself that I just have to create those, bu it just hasn't come to that. Yet.

or maybe just paint it on the side of a skyscraper. Now that would be perfect.

That would be insane, imagine the amount of dots 😂

Always welcome Benja. Your drive is truly inspiring. I appreciate your work - you're on another level. Stay on your grind young master! 🤩🤓

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77