Nightly Doodling #21

in #art7 years ago

Hey followers and fellow Steemians!

Check out the previous doodle: Nightly Doodle #20

Nightly Doodle 21.2.jpg

This one is a bit less doodle-ish, but it still has the dotting in it, so I decided to give it a pass and include it with the series. The concept of this piece was kinda tight to me and it almost made me feel like it could be an cover artwork for a relatable mood for a song. So I turned this piece into a possible cover artwork.

It looks like the person is struggling with his own thoughts, battling himself, something most of us can relate to. Sometimes something from within you wants to break free, so I added the hanstyled Erupt to it, to give it a possible title.

Enjoy!

Nightly Doodle 21.3.jpg

Nightly Doodle 21.4.jpg

Nightly Doodle 21.5.jpg

Nightly Doodle 21.6.jpg

Nightly Doodle 21.7.jpg

Nightly Doodle 21.1.jpg

Tune in with the Nightly Doodles and don't hesitate to give it an upvote or follow me @benja. Let me know what you think of this one down below!

Benjabanana.png

Many blessings,

Steem On!

Sort:  

#life
Marilyn Monroe : Keep smiling, because life is a beautiful thing and there’s so much to smile about.

Looks like he's about to unleash the demon within! Erupt is a fitting caption for sure with all the smoky clouds he's emitting. The Parental Advisory label is a nice touch too, really gives it the cover art feel you mentioned.

Looks like he's about to unleash the demon within!

That's indeed what it looks like, good explanation. Thank you! 😊

Any time my friend! Your "Nightly Doodling" series has inspired me to create my own series: "AM Scribbles. I just now thought of it - time to get to work!

Very cool idea! Can't wait what those scribbles turn out to be!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65