🍵 Coffee 'N Sketch // 15 // ''Chai'' Tattoo

in #art6 years ago

What's up Brosephs and Brositas!


Check out 🍵 Coffee 'N Sketch #14

tattt.png


The Jewish Chai

A little while ago, one of my friends wanted to get himself a Jewish Chai tatted on his arm. However, just a simple and plain ''Chai'' wouldn't do it for him; he asked me personally if I could make a design that would make it more original and playful.

After a month or so, he sent me the picture above. He actually went to get one of my design tatted on his own skin. Even though it's not that much of a big deal, it still freaks me out that one of my drawings will stay on his arm ''forever''.

So, can you spot my design?

Chai Tattoo Design.jpg


More art coming soon, so follow me @benja to stay up to date! :)


Benja title 2.png


Have a wonderful day!

Steem On! 🚀

Sort:  

Aaah your design is immortalized ! .... That must feel quite immense :O

I like it, very nice and sleek, clean lines, too <3

Thanks! It's so cool, can't wait to do some more haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62