🍵 Coffee 'N Sketch // 14 // Flapjack

in #art6 years ago

What's up Brosephs and Brositas!


Check out 🍵 Coffee 'N Sketch #13

FlapJack.jpg


The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack

ME when I'm casually dropping a post again as if nothing happened... lol

IMG_20180930_150517_757.jpg


Also made some progress on the big piece, even tho this pic is a few days behind the actual progress. The bottom left is already filled up as we speak!


Listen to one of my songs on my recently dropped mixtape, it's a song about coffee. Yup. But I'm not addicted. At least that's what I tell myself.


Leave some feedback behind if you feel like it :)


Benja title 2.png


Have a wonderful day!

Steem On! 🚀

Sort:  

That huge piece is going to be freaking amazing, @benja !

And hahahah nice emote on the sketch one :) I donno this character, but he's got a really expressive face :D

Yeah, the doodles are my all time favourite sessions, glad you like it so far! :)

The character is from a random cartoon series, the expressive face is the reason why it got stuck on my mind haha.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83