You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iTALENT Contest | Round 2 | AUDITIONS Until 25'th of March | All Talents Accepted

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the competition, and thanks again for the invitation. I'm afraid I can't join you for the next round. Oddly enough, my day job as a violinist leaves me no time to make a video especially for the comp!

But I will keep an eye out for new recruits for the #classical-music community!

Sort:  

No worries @bengy if you have any other performances from before you can make a post about it and enter like that as well

I have this post that I put up recently, https://steemit.com/dsound/@bengy/20180314t220720563z-ein-mdchen-from-die-jahreszeiten-haydn

Would it be okay as is or do you need to have it reposted with the italent as the first tag?

Also, I run an account for an orchestra, is it okay for groups to enter? To avoid conflict of interest, I wouldn't vote for each other.

@bengy I added the rule to make a iTalent post with #italent tag yes, as for if you will post it with the bengy or classical music account it is up to you, I don't mind

Okay, I will check to see what I put up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80