RED - Hell Night - Painting & Drawing

in #art6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone!

I just finished up this image:
2017-78.png

I really wanted to show you all how I painted it but I managed to mess up and I saved the 'Merged' version of the file..

Which means that all the layers I had (which show / track progress throughout the rendering) are gone.
I am sorry! :)

I hope you still like the image.. The color have seriously messed up my eyes I think! :D

More art & other updates coming from me soon.. Have a great day!

Cheers
Rogier


I recently opened up shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Beekartdesigns
For prints, clothes and other merch! :)

Sort:  

Nice work, i love you'r work yust amazing!!

haha thank you very much @traderr :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Cool and scary atmosphere!

Thank you ;)

Very nice work! The composition is wonderful and monochromatic palette is great. I look forward to seeing more of your work!

Thanks @hglucky13 Glad you like it :)

This post has received gratitude of 0.90 % from @appreciator thanks to: @beekart.

Amazing detail :D Great work!

Thanks bro!! :) Glad you like it ^^

Hi i have been following you man Great work
thx for sharing!
Cheers brow!

i would like you to design for me
how we can do it?

i am on ti!

haha sounds good ;)

Thanks dude! Glad you like it!

wow.amazing.i like this.

Really cool! Looks like some blood moon sorcery going on. Very ominous.

Thank you! :)
I wanted to give it some sort of Diablo / DnD vibe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83