You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art - Avengers Assemble!! - The final poster! -

in #art7 years ago

The paper is Tintoretto Gesso .. is has a texture and is really thick, the color will slightly less saturated but it will totally boost that older classical look i think :o

Getting it printed on this stuff was quite the job itself.. hard to find printshops that use it :D

Sort:  

Look forward to seeing a photo of it. If you happen to remember and notice that I don't comment when/if you post a photo of the posters please comment on one of my posts telling me that I missed the post. I try to stay on top of all the posts everyone does, but sometimes things get missed.

haha sound good mate ! ;)

Will do!

Good luck these upcoming days!
Talk soon!

Well.. in case you miss them, check the new blogpost for photos and such! ;D

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65