You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lost Ghost part 1 | Lires Artwork Process | Original Art

in #art7 years ago

Cool work bro.. but it is a bit hard to see you are sort of selling out by buying the massive votes or is that just me? :/
I mean i understand its a great way to make some cash :O

Sort:  

Thanks man! If you mean by 'selling-out' that I'm trying to earn money from my posts, then you're correct! :D In fact, I made it clear on my introduction page that I'm here to earn money from my art. If I didn't then I'd just choose decline payout.

At the same time, I also get to share my techniques to others that are interested in our field. It's like a win-win!

Good thing you taught me how to use those voting bots. Thanks for that. :)

hahaha :D
Yeh its definitely a nice way to make some extra cash! :)
SOrry to stick my nose in.. it really is none of my business.
I love your work, wish it would receive such appreciation without the help of votebots :(
I think its deserved!

Keep rockin bro! Cheers!

lol Not a problem, beek! Your thoughts are worth listening to!

That'll be hard though. Since Steemit's trending section is kind of filled with spam and countless re-posts with huge payouts! The only way you can make a high-quality post stand out is by having a larger post payout.

I hope the dev team can do something about that in the future. :)

yeh i really do hope steemit gets their shit together -_-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49