Painting & Drawing - Fiora! - The fire witch

in #art7 years ago

Hey everyone!

Hope you are not starting to get enough of my drawings and paintings.. Maybe I'm sharing to many in a too short time.
If I am.. Let me know! :)

Anyway! I wanted to share with you the image I made for 'Fiora the firewitch'. A character that was created for the upcoming Indiegame 'Archmage Rises'.

fiora-paint-1web.png

We are quite well underway with the development of the game. We are planning a end of Q1/start Q2 release in 2018 !
The game will be available on Steam (the game platform :P ) xbox arcade and psn.. Atleast.. if all goes well! :)

It is a RPG game that will try to come close to pen and paper rpg's in terms of freedom, world development and consequences of the choices you will make.

I will share more work and news on the game when it arrives!

Thank you for reading and watching!

See you soon!

Cheers
-Rogier

Sort:  

That's some high level painting O_O

Thanks dude!

Her expression is the face I make when I’m in the middle of a tickle fight and I’ve suddenly had enough. 🤣

I think it’s great that you’ve got lots to share. Sometimes I wish I could push out more content.

hahaha :D

Well since for the last week none of my posts really took off , i figured maybe I'm sharing too much in a too short time.. I dont really know how this works on this platform yet i think :D

It’s been a hard few weeks on steemit. I’ve noticed that a lot of people have stopped posting because of how slow the site is right now. It is good to post consistently. Your reputation will continue to grown and I think you’ll be able to reach more users when you’ve got a solid amount of work on here.

Aye I have noticed that the steemit webby was super unstable this week indeed.
Busy.org was doing better I think.

I won't stop posting stuff, it just makes me doubt if im doing 'okay' posts. Or if some people have already grown sick of my stuff :D

I’ve never heard of Busy.org.

Sick of your stuff? Impossible! You’ve made some solid posts. The biggest hurtle on Steemit is to get people to view your stuff. You have to play around a bit until you find the right formula!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Beek from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77