Inktober - Day 16 - Angular

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone!

It's Saturday.. weekend.. yet time for another inktober! :)

Angular today!

Went with another character design thingie instead of a big scenic illustration. Hope you are not dissapointed ;)

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

I enjoy every pice of work you share mate✌🏼😁

Thank you mate! :D

I'm not at all disappointed. Nice design, Rogier.
                       
I like the long cape and the angle of his face looking upward, and it is pleasing to me that you made a black diamond to frame the character :D.

Thanks mate! :D
I'm going to miss todays i think but will hopefully be back with one tomorrow! :D

I just had to vote for three of your things at once as I don't know how I got behind on your posts, just that busy time I suppose. I love them all, but I really like the posture of this one.

You are so good at portraying action.

I love it seems like it's flying!
I love the background, as contrasts with the drawing!
How could we be disappointed in you? if you always give us great drawings!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @beekart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice one, Rogier :) I like the angular shoulderguards and the diamond shaped framing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59