Art - Magic Tokens! Coming soon! ;)

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone!

Hope you are all doing well?..
I've been away for a while.. Sorry for that!

I have been super busy with work.. work for BuildTeam (Minnowbooster), work for Pathfinder (Paizo), work for videogames and film..

And last but not least! I have been busy working on setting up a little company - Magic Tokens

fire-wp1.jpg

I'm working together with a designer to make cool Token-cards that can be used while playing Magic: The Gathering!

I'm the artist painting the cards, he designs the card frames and website!

Here are a few examples of the cards we are going to start with ->

In total we are trying to launch with 10 different token cards, which can be ordered online or bought in some select stores :)

If you are interested in ordering these or becoming a reseller, please contact me here, on discord or through email!

The website for this will come online in February, but by then I'll be sure to release another update.

I'll post some more process shots on how these paintings come to life and hopefully get some cool samples in so i can show everyone how cool these look in real life!

Thank you for reading!
Cheers everyone!

Greetings
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

Very nice work and welcome back! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks buddy! :D

You’re welcome! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome back, I hope everything works out with your projects just in the way you like! Great paintings -- what is the film about? It is good to see you engaged in so many things, I wish you all the best :)

Thank you very much! :) The project is under nda and is aimed to release in 2023 :/ Insane how long it takes! :D but its a cool project and quite in my ally! (in terms of fantasy art etc)

@beekart You have received a 100% upvote from @steemconductor because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Whoa that is one awesome sky burning creature :D.
                     
Nice to see you still around, Rogier and good luck with the sales :).

thanks scrawly! :)
yeh i hope it will go well :P


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Very interesting project and amazing paintings!

thanks ;) glad you like it!

Rogier ! I have missed your posts ! But it is nice to see that you are busy with work :) An artist being busy with work is always like music to my ears ! :D

I'll look forward to seeing the process shots of these beautiful paintings, for sure <3

heya @veryspider :) Thank you very much! I am still around,, just not that much due to work. I should try better.. but when work piles up and i need to set priorities sort of,, social media is always the first thing to go :(

🎉 Congratulations @beekart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.

Amazing work @beekart, you can really get very good work. I congratulate you =)
Best regards brother.

THOSE ARE GREAT!!! Have you done the artwork???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41