1000 Followers! - Print Giveaway!

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone!

I'd like to take a moment here to thank you all for the incredible support of the last few months!
Thank you all for following me and commenting on my work, participating in my Raffle's and of late the 'Steemit Art School'!!

I am really enjoying my time here on Steemit and it has given me incredible opportunities!
I've met amazing people, incredible artists, writers and musicians this platform really is something else!

I hope you all enjoy it as much as I do!

Again thank you so much!

As a present.. Let's do a print giveaway!
I'm waiting a bit for the weekly Raffle's as I'm in the midst of moving! :)

But I've dug up some prints that I can send off to anyone who is interested in winning one!

All you have to do is say which one you would like to win - Comment below and resteem.. although this time 'resteeming' is optional! :)

Again thank you so much!

Let's begin!

Gambit!
20171206_132649.jpg
Groot!
20171209_111904.jpg
Angel:
20171209_113020.jpg
Dragon:
20171209_113948.jpg
Sylvanas:
20171209_114422.jpg
Newly Discovered Powers!
20171209_113831.jpg
Champion:
20171209_113854.jpg


I hope there is something among these that you like!? :)
Please just leave the name of the print you want to win below and next week I'll draw a name!

I will take care of shipping costs etc, you just have to wait patiently untill a signed art print get's delivered!

Wherever you are in the world.. My prints will find you! :)))

Thank you again for all the support these past few months!
I hope we can make 2018 as awesome! <3

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

Oh man please let me be the lucky winner. these are sweet. My Fav- Gambit Cheers. Smooth sailing to ya'

You need to start getting used to adding the link to your online shop in your posts. No, it's not "selling out". It's giving people the option to buy these amazing artworks on a shirt, for example.

Love,
Your annoying marketing advisor.

Haha yes i guess you are right :)
I just always forget.. DOH!

Would love to win : Newly Discovered Powers!

Hi, I'd love the Groot if I was to win. Your art is amazing by the way I can't wait until I'm as good.

Thank you! Noted! It will take some time ,, but it will be worth it! ;))

First off, congrats on the 1000 followers! And secondly, what a great idea. If I am lucky enough to reach 1000 maybe Ill follow your lead and do a give away, it seems such a nice way to give back to our followers. Amazing work too, by the way. I know I've said it before, but it doesn't hurt to say it over, am I right?

Thank you very much donna! :)
I'm sure ull reach 1000 followers! it is just a matter of time ;))

Ok @beekart, it's a hard pick out of these...

If I win one, I'd love to get the Newly Discovered Power print.

Thanks for doing this, congrats on 1000 followers and happy moving.

Thanks mate!
I already know the moving is going to be a pain in the ass :D
hahah!

Yeah I guess it always is ...

These are all marvelous, but I love the colors of the last one, the Champion. Great contrast, great lines. I'll enter for that one!
And sure, good sir, I'll resteem :D

Thank you very much @ziofeda ! :)
I'll write you down for that one ^^

Groot! (Of course) :)

I'm glad to see you continue to do well and wish you an easy move. Though it is optional, I'll make sure to resteem your post to others.

Good luck to everyone!

Thank you so much @hglucky13 I noted groot for you ;)

By the way I had been wanting to tell you, you inspired me to draw again. This is the latest: https://steemit.com/art/@senorcoconut/today-s-morning-sketch

I just saw the post.. a few days to late! :X sorry

No worries no worries! There will be more!

this is awesome... you are very talented and deserve all the following you get. I'm so happy to be here too and its artists like you that make it so fun.

Thank you very much! :)
Glad you are here too haha
Do you want to win a print? if so,, post the name here :D

yes i would love one... can you make out to "ilovepoorpeople" for now because I'm trying to stay low profile for a good purpose? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14