Today's Morning Sketch

in #art6 years ago

DSCN1917edit.JPG

I am so happy this Steem community has inspired me to draw again...Thank you so much you guys!!!


Here is this morning's process:

DSCN1918.JPG

DSCN1914.JPG

DSCN1916.JPG

DSCN1917.JPG

And here I am:
DSCN1920.JPGproof of candles


THANK YOU FOR LOOKING, YOUR SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED.

Up-Vote, Re-Steem and Reply. Your comments are always welcome!
HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Sort:  

Great art dear....i like your art..keep it up ....god bless u dear...live a happy life

Thank you! It makes me happy to have started drawing again and people saying they like it!!

i didnt see this one! Shit! :D awesome to see you decided to pick up the pencil! Great drawing mate! <3

Thanks, that means a lot @beekart, it's been fun! Back to the grind....at work and I have been doing a little less these few days but no worries, more to come.

Thank you.... One of my first since I started drawing again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89