Treemlin - The Guardian of the Galaxtree

in #art7 years ago

Dear Steemian friends,

2day I feel very blessed to be discovering that two of my posts becoming very positive feedback and now I feel inspired to show you my next Artwork, actually older peace (yeah I know..I don't make new pieces no more I got a stack of old Artwork you need to see first ☺) I would love to thank @moonleesteem for re-steeming my work and catapulting me into the viewers perception, then @verbal-d and @peacemaker for being very encouraging, and last but not least @happyharmonymay @shetrix and @mordiki for their cool feedback, and all the silent upvoters of course. All of you guys encouraged / inspired me to keep on posting / keep on creating, so I wanna thank you from the bottom of my heart. 👏👏👏👏 This one's for you..(although it might come of creepy..but I believe you'll like it)

Treemlin

Treemlin.jpg

Thanks for visiting.

Check out some of my previous posts.

Mirrorography Mirrartist Mirrorocking Miracles
Artrees running trough my
Arteries
Mirrorography
Treemania

Sort:  

Hi Thank you for your kind words, I am so glad we have inspired you to carry on... more people will see your Talent as time goes on in Steemit... Peace 🔝

No. Thank YOU↑, for being motivating and appreciative of my Art, and I really look forward to carry on that torch and motivate / inspire others as well. ☺

Don't give up man, it is so easy to let it go, but you never know what opportunities are missed, connections that wouldn't be created or growth in creativity when you don't stop :) And no worries, glad to help. Nice tree monster image

True dat. Giving up is a trap, cause regret shoots in right away consciously or unconsciously, is just a question of time when one is willing to start all over again. Thank you for your kind words and have a good one. Peacemaker. ☺

You're welcome, you too, I completely agree

You are most welcome, beautiful artwork as always. I am glad we could inspire and encourage you to keep it up. My first string of posts were getting no comments or up votes. Just stay consistent stay focused with your passion.

Thank you B. Glad you digging my Artwork, and that's true consistency and focus are very important to evolve in any Art form. Thanks for your motivational and inspirational being that you are. Peace.

You're very welcome, yeah I know how easy it is to let things back slide and fall to the wayside, but I look forward to more of your artwork. We all can uplift each other up, whether we are down and out, or up and in it!

Werd!! ☻

Oo I like it! It looks like a big, friendly dragon :) Resteemed!

It does, right? ☺ Thanks a lot @goldenroom I appreciate your support.

Yes this picture is a bit scary but still nice artwork, you are very welcome.

Kinda friendly scary isn't it? ☺ Happy you like it. Have a nice day.

A little bit, lol have a nice day too

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thank you banjo, I appreciate that. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58