Reptreelian / Original Artwork

in #art7 years ago

High Esteem, Steemitrians.

Here is some of my older work for your eye pleasure. E N J O Y !!

Reptreelian

Reptreelian.jpg

reptro.png

Check out some of my previous posts.

Mothly Cruel aka Fractal Crawley
Franktreestein Treeloaded
Fractalstein aka Steinherz
Treestan

Sort:  

Hey bro
Do you have an email address I can contact you at? I have a new person who wants to join, and she needs some beautiful artwork and your graphic skills so I told her about you. If you have Discord or Steemit.chat accounts, we can talk privately on there or if you want, I can message you directly on soundcloud. Just let me know what works best, but email is easiest to attach files. Thanks in advance

-Verbal D

Yeah no problem B...my discord name is the same like the Steemit profile..write me there and I'll add you the email address. No biggie.

ok perfect, if I can't find you, please try and add me
my username is also the same

verbal-d
#8263

Just sent you a request. ☺

I'll accept it now thanks

🤓 He looks very cute and friendly...

But has the snakes eyes and tongue...beware of it's deception. (: Thanks for your feedback @moonleesteem

Enjoy the Randowhale and Co, I send you this... weekend 🤓 Peace

Oh snap, that was you? I hear you. ☺I thought it was just a random click from a bot. Why thanks a lot @moonleesteem that's very generous from you, and I truly appreciate your continuous support. Have a good one buddy.

非常感谢你 鳳凰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65