Fractalstein aka Steinherz

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemitrians,

on one of my last posts we talked about how important is to add life into your digital Artwork, so today we want to observe that subject again before I get back to posting mirroring images of branches and trees. Now on this image you'll be distracted from the detail, but the most important part is to see the face on it, which most of you'll probably have to squint in order to see it. Alrighty then...Ladies and Gentleman...(snare roll)..I give you:

Fractalstein


Fractalstein.jpg

Thanks for visiting.

Check out some of my previous posts of characters if you liked this style.


Branchanted - The Ecstatic A Lee Ann
Fracticorn - The Capricorn Fractalborn
Mothly Cruel aka Fractal Crawley

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-green.gif

Sort:  

I really like this one it's so colorful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66