Eyeseeyo / The one that sees all and everything

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians,

I want you to meet..

Eyeseeyo

Eyeseeyo.jpg

Thanks for visiting.

Check out some of my previous posts.

Bridgeyed Treelson Art from Saabruecken
Beat Battle League Week 6 Entry / Dillicsious Appreciation / Original Beat
Your loving / DnB original track

follow-resteem-comment-upvote-colored-logoZ.gif

Sort:  

I like the name Eyeseeyou... Very clever, nice Art.

Thank you @moonleesteem you know how I be. (;

Haha I see what you did with the name there, I almost did a poem recently titled that. Are you referencing ICO?

@verbal-d You got it B. ☺ It was hard to make an Artwork referencing the IPO cause it would be weird to express it, so I decided to post this as a reference to ICO. lOl :D
You are a sharp mind B, you got it. Look at all the views I got for this Artwork..close to nothing. No one really got it and I became tired of explaining myself. I'm afraid the Steemit community is not looking for innovative Artwork whatsoever..but more for click baits. Oh well. Thanks for all your continuous support and the recent Token of appreciation, cause I appreciate that gesture in first place...tokens will come an go, but good souls stays good souls, here and in the afterlife. (; Peace brother man. ☺

Yeah you and me are out searching for wordplay to use within our posts. I appreciate the Wit from you. I hope you are here to stay. It isn't that the community is not interested, it just takes time to gather an audience. Keep consistent and stay creating bro, I want to see you succeed here for sure.

OK..I hear you. You are way experienced on this platform I dig what you say. I'll be around B, playing with words art images and music, I'm in good company. ☺ Thanks for your motivation and encouragement. I appreciate that a lot.

You're most welcome bro, glad to have you as company on this platform indeed. I look forward to your wit and wordplay and art and music. Keep it up

Phanks. ☺

You're welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73