Artreeficial awareness

in #art7 years ago

High Esteem friends,

there goes my new piece of the day and I hope you'll like it. Have a good one.

Artreeficial awareness

Artreeficial awareness.jpg

Check out some of my previous posts of characters if you digg this style.

Charactrees | |

Charactreess

Treemania

Artrees running trough my
Arteries

Thanks for visiting.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks guy's @drotto & @banjo much appreciated.

What if you post everything I said on to twitter.

@banjo..the only thing you ever said to me is: What if you post everything I said on to twitter. Uuhm..why m I supposed to tweet that? Sorry I don't get it.

Camille cartel.

Oh boy..I'm talking to bots. Time to go to bed. :/

But you are not a person!

I'm a persons person...now go to bed, bot and don't pee in your pants cause you might wake up rusty. lOl

Thanks for resteemin' it @artcurator I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62