You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From My Studio, a Mosaic Moon Mandala and Poem

in #art7 years ago (edited)

That is beautiful! Never thought of her as grandmother. That is a nice thought. Luna, Artemis, Grandmother.

Looking forward to the Solar eclipse. This should be interesting.

Sort:  

I too am looking forward to the solar eclipse, will you be able to see it? thanks for your comment

Yes, we live right in the middle of path of totality. I will probably watch it from my back yard.

Lucky you, promises to be extraordinary!

Very lucky! I still remember my first and only total eclipse in '99 an amazing experience. Especially when all the birds stopped singing, I just imagined them sitting there thinking, what th- ???

:-)

Cryptogee

Yeah, probably threw them off a little!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30