Forrest Gump [English/Español]

in #art5 years ago (edited)

6.jpg

Hello friends, how is everything? I hope it's ok. This time I will draw, or redraw to Forrest Gump, the protagonist of the movie that I like most of all, since I saw it as a child was love at first sight. This drawing is made with a digitizing table in Flash, with retouches in Photoshop. I leave the whole process of this drawing in the video.

4.jpg

5.jpg

Hola amigos, como esta todo? Espero que bien. Esta vez dibujare, o re dibujare a Forrest Gump, el protagonista de la película que mas me gusta de todas, desde que la vi de niño fue amor a primera vista. Este dibujo es realizado con una tabla digitalizadora en Flash, con retoques en Photoshop. Les dejo todo el proceso de este dibujo en el vídeo.

7.jpg

Video of the whole process (In Spanish) - Video de todo el proceso

banner final post.gif

Sort:  

Basil! I havent see you in a while :O You took a hiatus? :O

Welcome back :) Nice drawing of Forrest Gump ! You really captured his likeness well in your style :) The colours and the lineart are nice and clean :D

My dear friend, thank you always for your support :) I am always too lazy to post here, I do not know why, whenever I think about it it is cumbersome, I will try to do my part. if you know of a good drawing contest or something you tell me: D

do you like forrest gump? What is your favorite part?

dont be too lazy! it is very bad for your future self!!! dont you think so???? :D??

try, yes try to to your future self justice! :D

there IS this contest with 15 STEEMs as first prize, and you can do fanart or just write about something about a game from the 70s.... :D

https://steemit.com/archdruid/@archdruid/archdruid-gaming-constest-or-gaming-decades-the-70-s

One of the games that were released back then was DUNE or Dungeons and Dragons ! Why dont you make a drawing based on either of those things and enter? :D :D :D????

I do like Forrest Gump! He is so funny and earnest :) I dont know about favourite part.... I think maybe once he started to grow up? It was a great movie, I haven't seen it in a long time though...

The part where he keeps going back to save people in the war torn jungle was great :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Basileonardo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99